The content of this site was written for the sole purpose of providing information. Epiconcept is not liable for any damage that may result from the proper or incorrect use or interpretation of the information contained in this site.

This information may be corrected or updated at any time at our discretion. We are not liable for the consequences that could be linked to the lack of knowledge of these corrections or updates.

Our site offers links to partner sites. We are not responsible for and we cannot guarantee the content of these sites. We do not guarantee that these sites will respect intellectual or industrial property rights held by third parties.

WEBSITE EDITOR:

Epiconcept SAS with share capital of €150,000, Tel.: (33) 01 53 02 40 60, whose registered office is located at 47, Rue de Charenton, 75012 Paris. Paris Company and Trade Register No. B 403 931 553 00024, APE Code (Trade Sector Code) 6201Z, VAT FR55403 931 553 0002

PUBLICATION DIRECTOR:

M. Guillaume JEANNEROD

HOST:

OVH

SITE CREATED BY:

SARL SYSTALIUM

PERSONAL DATA:

The user of this site (hereinafter referred to as "User") is informed that when browsing on the site (hereinafter referred to as "Site"), personal data concerning him/her is collected and processed by Epiconcept.

The Site User is informed that his/her data:

  • is collected fairly and lawfully,
  • is collected for determined, explicit and legitimate purposes,
  • will not subsequently be processed in a way that is incompatible with these purposes,
  • is adequate, relevant and not excessive in relation to the purposes for which it is collected and its subsequent processing,
  • is accurate and complete,
  • is stored in a form that allows the persons concerned to be identified, for a period that does not exceed the time required for the purposes for which it is collected and processed

Epiconcept undertakes to take all necessary precautions to preserve the security of the data, in particular to prevent it from being distorted, damaged or accessed by unauthorised third parties.

The User, after having proven his/her identity, may ask Epiconcept for confirmation about whether or not his/her personal data is processed, for information relating to the purposes of the processing, the categories of personal data processed and the recipients or categories of recipients to whom the data is communicated, the communication of his/her personal data and any available information about the source thereof, or for information about how to find out and contest the logic underlying the automatic processing in the event that a decision is taken on the basis of this which produces legal effects concerning him/her.

The User may also, if he or she proves his/her identity, request that Epiconcept correct, supplement, update, block or delete his/her personal data which may be inaccurate, incomplete, misleading or outdated, or which it is prohibited to collect, use, communicate or store.

In order to exercise this right, the User must send a letter to Epiconcept 47, rue de Charenton, 75012 Paris.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY:

The elements that appear in this site, such as images, photographs, videos, text, animations, programs, graphic charter, utilities, databases and software, are protected by the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code and belong to Epiconcept .

The user shall refrain from infringing the intellectual property rights pertaining to these elements, in particular from reproducing, representing, modifying, adapting, translating or extracting them and/or reusing a qualitatively or quantitatively substantial part of them, with the exclusion of the acts necessary for the normal and compliant use thereof.

COOKIE USAGE POLICY:

In order to offer you a better user experience, a few cookies are used. By browsing our site, you accept its cookie usage policy.

A cookie is a very small file, saved on your computer, which contains a few lines of text. In this text file there is information about your visit, information which makes it possible to provide you with a better experience of the site.

We use Google Analytics software, which creates 4 cookies that enable us to better understand how our visitors browse: the pages seen, the time spent, etc. always with a view to improving the content of our site. These statistics are general, and no individual data is recorded. See how Google uses some of the data collected when you use these partner sites or applications http://www.google.fr/policies/privacy/partners

Cookies may be deactivated at any time. Your web browser is also able to report cookies that are placed on your device and ask you to accept them or not. You can accept or refuse cookies on a case-by-case basis or always reject them. In order to manage cookies, you must configure your internet browser
.

Le contenu de ce site a été rédigé à la seule fin d’information. Epiconcept n’est pas tenu responsable des dommages que pourrait entraîner la bonne ou mauvaise utilisation ou interprétation des informations contenues dans ce site.

Ces informations peuvent être corrigées ou actualisées à tout moment à notre discrétion. Nous ne sommes pas tenus responsables des conséquences qui pourraient être liées à l’absence de connaissance de ces corrections ou actualisations.

Notre site propose des liens vers des sites partenaires. Nous ne sommes pas tenus responsables et nous ne garantissons pas le contenu de ces sites. Nous ne garantissons pas le respect, par ces sites, des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou industrielle détenus par des tiers.

Editeur du site :

Epiconcept SAS au capital de 150 000 euros, Tél : (33) 01 53 02 40 60, dont le siège social est situé 47, rue de Charenton, 75012 Paris. RCS Paris B 403 931 553 00024, Code APE 6201Z, TVA FR55403 931 553 0002

Directeur de la publication :

M. Guillaume JEANNEROD

Hébergeur :

OVH

Site réalisé par :

SARL SYSTALIUM

Données personnelles :

L’utilisateur du présent site (ci-après dénommée « Utilisateur ») est informé que, lors de sa navigation sur le site (ci-après dénommé « Site »), des données à caractère personnel le concernant sont collectées et traitées par Epiconcept.

L’Utilisateur du Site est informé que ses données :

  • sont collectées de manière loyale et licite,
  • sont collectées pour des finalités déterminées, explicites et légitimes,
  • ne seront pas traitées ultérieurement de manière incompatible avec ces finalités,
  • sont adéquates, pertinentes et non excessives au regard des finalités pour lesquelles elles sont collectées et de leurs traitements ultérieurs,
  • sont exactes et complètes,
  • sont conservées sous une forme permettant l’identification des personnes concernées pendant une durée qui n’excède pas la durée nécessaire aux finalités pour lesquelles elles sont collectées et traitées.

Epiconcept s’engage à prendre toutes précautions utiles pour préserver la sécurité des données, et notamment pour éviter qu’elles ne soient déformées, endommagées ou que des tiers non autorisés y aient accès.

L’Utilisateur, après avoir justifié de son identité, peut interroger Epiconcept en vue d’obtenir la confirmation que des données à caractère personnel le concernant font ou ne font pas l’objet de ce traitement, des informations relatives aux finalités du traitement, aux catégories de données à caractère personnel traitées et aux destinataires ou aux catégories de destinataires auxquels les données sont communiquées, la communication des données à caractère personnel qui le concernent ainsi que de toute information disponible quant à l’origine de celles-ci, les informations permettant de connaître et contester la logique qui sous-tend le traitement automatisé en cas de décision prise sur le fondement de celui-ci et produisant des effets juridiques à son égard.

L’Utilisateur peut également, s’il justifie de son identité, exiger de Epiconcept que soient rectifiées, complétées, mises à jour, verrouillées ou effacées les données à caractère personnel le concernant, qui seraient inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées, ou dont la collecte, l’utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite.

Afin d’exercer ce droit, l’Utilisateur enverra un courrier à Epiconcept 47, rue de Charenton, 75012 Paris.

Propriété intellectuelle :

Les éléments figurant au sein du présent site, tels que images, photographies, vidéos, écrits, animations, programmes, charte graphique, utilitaires, bases de données, logiciel, sont protégés par les dispositions du Code de la propriété intellectuelle et appartiennent à Epiconcept .

L’utilisateur s’interdit de porter atteinte aux droits de propriété intellectuelle afférents à ces éléments et notamment de les reproduire, représenter, modifier, adapter, traduire, d’en extraire et/ou réutiliser une partie qualitativement ou quantitativement substantielle, à l’exclusion des actes nécessaires à leur usage normal et conforme.

Politique d'utilisation des cookies :

Afin de vous offrir une meilleure expérience utilisateur, quelques rares cookies sont utilisés. En navigant sur notre site, vous acceptez sa politique d’utilisation des cookies.

Un cookie est un tout petit fichier, enregistré sur votre ordinateur, qui contient quelques lignes de texte. Dans ce fichier texte figurent des informations sur votre visite, informations qui permettent de vous fournir une meilleure expérience du site.

Nous utilisons le logiciel Google Analytics, lequel crée 4 cookies qui nous permettent de mieux connaître la façon de naviguer de nos visiteurs : les pages vues, le temps passé, etc, toujours dans l’optique d’améliorer le contenu de notre site. Ces statistiques sont globales, et aucune donnée individuelle n’est enregistrée. Voir comment Google utilise certaines données collectées lorsque vous utilisez des sites ou applications de ces partenaires http://www.google.fr/policies/privacy/partners

Les cookies peuvent être désactivés à tout moment. Votre navigateur internet est également capable de vous signaler les cookies qui sont déposés sur votre appareil et vous demandé de les accepter ou non. Vous pouvez accepter ou refuser les cookies au cas par cas ou bien les refuser systématiquement. Afin de gérer les cookies, vous devez paramétrer votre navigateur internet.